The Trustees are all local residents and either represent one of the other community organisations or are individuals with a range of relevant skills and interests:

  • Tony Leighton (Chair)
  • Malcolm Trott (Treasurer)
  • Jean Campbell
  • Johnny Durnan
  • Alan Milstead
  • Alan Walker 
  • Alasdair Bennett
  • Jennifer Lee
  • Ian McGhie
  • Hamish Hunter
  • Gordon Abernethy
  • Tracey Muscroft

© Copyright East Kintyre Community