Electoral Wards

The northern part of the East Kintyre Community Council area (north of Saddell) is in the Kintyre and Islands electoral ward.

The southern part of the East Kintyre Community Council area (from Saddell south) is in the South Kintyre electoral ward.

The Kintyre and Islands Councillors:

  • Robin Currie : Tel: 01496 850517 / 07795 222849 Email: robin.currie@argyll-bute.gov.uk
  • John McAlpine: Contact details TBC
  • Dougie McFadzean: Contact details TBC

The South Kintyre Councillors:

The East Kintyre Community Councillors:



Member of Parliament

Member of Scottish Parliament for Argyll & Bute

Regional List MSPs for Highlands & Islands region:

© Copyright East Kintyre Community